Contact Information

Need to get in touch with a real person? You've come to the right page!

By Email:
Officer Board
Megan Hall, President: president@azbrowncoats.org
Jessica Kaasch, Treasurer: treasurer@azbrowncoats.org
Katie Taito, Events Director: events@azbrowncoats.org
Open Position, Communications Director: communications@azbrowncoats.org
Ivana Olson, Secretary: secretary@azbrowncoats.org
Brian Koerber, Tucson Representative: brian@azbrowncoats.org
David Richins, Interim Technology Officer: support@azbrowncoats.org
Or, get in touch with all of our Officers by sending one email to officers@azbrowncoats.org

Serenity in the Desert Charity Events
Contact Brian Koerber for Tucson sponsor opportunities: brian@azbrowncoats.org
Contact Megan Hall for Phoenix sponsor opportunities: president@azbrowncoats.org

Website
For questions, comments or help with the website, please contact our webmaster, Jessica Kaasch at communications@azbrowncoats.org

On the Web:
Follow us on Twitter @AzBrowncoats
Friend us on Facebook Facebook

Arizona Browncoats Yahoo! Group
The original social forum of the Arizona Browncoats. Requires registration with Yahoo! but no more is asked of you. We recommend you set up the group with your own email service (preferably Gmail) as the Yahoo! Groups interface leaves a great deal to be desired.

Tucson Browncoats Yahoo! Group
This is Tucson and Southern Arizona branch of the Arizona Browncoats. We are all still part of the same family, but the Phoenix Browncoats tend to dominate the discussions on the main group. This separate group allows a more direct resource for local planning. We are always looking for Shindig hosts and new recruiting ideas so be sure to get active!

Or, if you would like our blog to come straight to your inbox, sign up here.